Agroholding

ECOFOOD is the largest multi-brand, export-oriented and vertically integrated agro-holding of Kyrgyzstan. It is currently in the process of launching the production of natural and environmentally friendly products according to the ISO, Halal and Organic standards.

logologologo

OUR PRODUCTS

image

Apples

image

Cheese

image

Trout

image

Natural juices

image

Dairy products

image

Meat

image

Mushrooms

image

Mineral water

OUR PROJECTS

image

Rainbow trout farming and fish processing

There are the richest water reserves in Kyrgyz Republic that can become the base for development of the whole export-oriented industry. This causes the opening and development of the export-oriented trout farming enterprise. In Kyrgyz Republic this type of activity is developed slowly and therefore the production volumes provide only domestic market by 50-60%.

image

Production of natural juices

High-quality natural juice of the direct expression such as apple, apple-pear, apple-currant, apple-apricot, apple-sea-buckthorn and also children’s nourishment, baby formula and dried fruits. It is environmentally friendly products according to the standards of the Halal, the ISO and Organic. There are more than 600, 000 tons per year and1.2 million tons per year after modernization. The planned sales market is Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Russia, Europe and the Middle East countries.

image

Growing mushrooms in greenhouse conditions

Cultivation of mushroom products - boletus in different types (raw, dried, tinned, salted) in production scales and realization in Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan and Russian Federation. The project provides for the purchase of a necessary component for cultivation and processing of a boletus. It is an environmentally friendly product according to the Halal, the ISO and Organic standards. The sales market is planned in the following countries: Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan, Russia, Europe and the Middle East countries.

О КОМПАНИИ

The main assets of the Group of Companies are located in the Chui, Issyk-Kul, Naryn, Batken and Osh regions of the Kyrgyz Republic that provides regional business diversification. The headquarters of the Holding is in Bishkek.

The company focuses on the production of meat products such as sausages, meat delicacies, ham and various semi-finished products; dairy products such as milk, kefir, sour cream, yogurt, cottage cheese, butter, cheese and also powdered milk and whey powder; in plant cultivation it is apples, the tinted sweet cherry, natural juice, dried fruits and Nobel apples; as well as the production of fish products and the production drinking mineral water according to the Nobel technology.

Geography of the planned sales is more than 10 countries of Eurasia, Europe and Asia. On a wave of a world trend Kyrgyzstan has advantages in development of natural food products. They are expressed in the country ecology.

The customer-centric model of the product is a competitive advantage of promoting to the market of our products. That will allow us to become a regional leader and a world brand in the future as main value of the company.

The basis for creation of a product is own livestock and fruit-and-vegetable warehouse, and also the plant on production of fertilizers, both for own use and for sale, own laboratories and the center of certification.

Агро Холдинг

Крупнейший экспортно-ориентируемый вертикально интегрированный агрохолдинг Кыргызстана. В настоящее время запускает производство натуральной и экологически чистой продукции по стандарту Halal, ISO и Organic.

logologologo

НАША ПРОДУКЦИЯ

image

Яблоки

image

Сыр

image

Форель

image

Натуральные соки

image

Молочная продукция

image

Мясо

image

Грибы

image

Минеральная вода

НАШИ ПРОЕКТЫ

image

Разведение и переработка горной форели

В Кыргызской Республике имеются богатейшие запасы воды, которые могут стать базой для развития целой промышленной отрасли ориентированной на экспорт. Это обуславливает открытие и развитие экспортно-ориентированного предприятия по разведению форели. В Кыргызской Республике данный вид деятельности осваивается медленно, и поэтому объемы производства обеспечивают только внутренний рынок на 50-60%.

image

Производство натуральных соков

Высококачественный натуральный сок прямого отжима таких как яблочный, яблочно-грушевый, яблочно-смородиновый, яблочно-абрикосовый, яблочно- облепиховый, а также детское питание, сухие смеси и сухофрукты. Экологически чистый продукт по стандартам Halal, ISO и Organic. Более 600 тыс. тонн в год. После модернизации 1,2 млн тонн в год Планируемый рынок сбыта Кыргызстан, Казахстан, Россия, Европа и страны Ближнего Востока.

image

Выращивание грибов в тепличных условиях

Выращивание в производственных масштабах и реализацию в Кыргызстане, Казахстане и Российской Федерации грибной продукции - боровика в различных видах (сырой, сушеный, консервированный, соленый). Проектом предусматривается приобретение необходимой составляющей, для выращивания и переработки боровика. Экологически чистый продукт по стандартам Halal, ISO и Organic. Планируемый рынок сбыта Кыргызстан, Казахстан, Россия, Европа и страны Ближнего Востока.

О КОМПАНИИ

Основные активы Группы Компаний расположены в Чуйской, Иссык-Кульской, Нарынской, Баткенской и Ошской областях Кыргызской Республики, что обеспечивает региональную диверсификацию бизнеса. Штаб-квартира холдинганаходится в Бишкеке.

Компания ориентируется на производство мясных изделий таких изделий как колбас, сосисок, мясных деликатесов, ветчины и различных полуфабрикатов, молочной продукции таких как молоко, кефир, сметана, йогурт, творог, масло, сыр а также сухого молока и сывороточного порошка, в растениеводстве это яблоки, колированная черешня, натурального сока, сухофруктов и яблок Nobel, а также производство рыбных изделий и производство питьевой минеральной воды по технологии Nobel.

География планируемых продаж более 10 стран Евразии, Европы и Азии. На волне мирового тренда в развитии экологического продукта питания, Кыргызстан имеет преимущества. Они выражены в экологии страны.

Конкурентные преимуществом продвижения на рынок нашего продукта является клиентоцентричная модель продукта. Что позволит стать региональным лидером, а в перспективе мировым брендом, как основной стоимости компании.

Основа для созданию продукта это собственная животноводческая и плодоовощная база, а так же завод по изготовлению удобрений, как для собственного использования так и для продажи, собственные лаборатории и центра сертификации.